Home Awards Courses Timetable Contact us About us Credit system Enrolments Academic Year Bord of Governors F.A.Q How to find us About the building Resources

Ag Ceiliúradh 30 bliain - Celebrating 30 years

Academic Year 2016-2017

Course: Irish Writers


Irish Writers

Liam ó Flaithearta,

Frank O’Connor,

Brendan Behan,

Daniel Corkery,

Seán ó Faoláin,

Seán O’Casey,

Bernard Shaw,

James Joyce,

S. Beckett,


Edna O’Brien,

John Banville,

S. Barry,


Please note that the format of most courses will change from time to time. Some courses may not be available to students in a particular year.

Return to Courses page